0%

Gestoras Regionales

HomeOrganigramaGestoras Regionales
Nombre : Clara Inés Londoño
Cargo : Coordinadora de Gestión Regional
Email : clarailondono@redpapaz.org
Nombre : Deicy Gelvez
Cargo : Gestor Regional Cúcuta
Email : nortedesantander@redpapaz.org
Nombre : María Claudia Londoño
Cargo : Gestor Regional Chía y Cajicá
Email : chia.cajica@redpapaz.org
Nombre : Maria Victoria Zapata Ramírez
Cargo : Gestora Regional Antioquia
Email : antioquia@redpapaz.org
Nombre : Susan Valentina Galeano Vásquez
Cargo : Gestora Regional Caldas
Email : caldas@redpapaz.org
Nombre : Martha Lucia González
Cargo : Gestora Regional Valle del Cauca
Email : valledelcauca@redpapaz.org
Nombre : María del Pilar Roldán Mejía
Cargo : Gestor Regional Bogotá Usaquén y Chapinero
Email : pilaroldan@redpapaz.org
Nombre : Ana Raquel Galvez Rios
Cargo : Soporte Nacional
Email : soportenacional@redpapaz.org
Nombre : Jennifer Arango Garzon
Cargo : Gestor Medellin
Email : gestoraantioquia@redpapaz.org
Nombre : Adelaida Gómez Vergara
Cargo : Gestor Valledupar
Email : cesar@redpapaz.org
Nombre : Fernanda Cardona de Salazar
Cargo : Gestor Risaralda
Email : risaralda@redpapaz.org
Nombre : Olga Cristina Rojas Contento
Cargo : Gestor Magdalena
Email : magdalena@redpapaz.org
Nombre : Estefanía Cañón Otálvaro
Cargo : Gestor Regional Quindio
Email : quindio@redpapaz.org
Nombre : Jhana Johanna Bustillo
Cargo : Gestor Regional Santander
Email : santander@redpapaz.org
Nombre : Andrea Arciniegas Vega
Cargo : Gestor Regional Tolima
Email : tolima@redpapaz.org
image
https://www.redpapaz.org/wp-content/themes/blake/
https://www.redpapaz.org//
#50CCB3
style1
paged
Loading posts...
/home/redpapa2/public_html/
#
on
none
loading
#
Sort Gallery
https://www.redpapaz.org/wp-content/themes/blake
on
yes
yes
off
Escribe tu dirección de correo
on
off